Recognizing Our Inaugural President’s Diamond Award Winners

Walt-Mariana-and-Jeff Congratulations to Jeff Ruhl and Mariana Sabich, recipients of ACT’s 2015 Diamond Awards! President Walter H. Singer presented them with their plaques during last week’s ACTeam meeting in Seal Beach, CA. Jeff-and-Mariana Jeff and Mariana truly set the standard in embodying the qualities of a diamond: they are rare, brilliant and unbreakable in their fidelity. (In fact, Jeff immediately demonstrated his brilliance in coming up with a clever way to transport his award back home.) Please join us in thanking them for their exemplary service! Group-Shot Safe-keeping-for-plaque
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin