Asbestos is a term used to refer to a family of 6 naturally-occurring silicate minerals composed of thin, hair-like, microscopic fibers. The 6 types of asbestos: Actinolite Asbestos, Amosite Asbestos, Anthophyllite Asbestos, Chrysotile Asbestos, Crocidolite Asbestos (Blue Asbestos) and Tremolite Asbestos. All 6 asbestos types offer fire, heat and chemical resistance and therefore added to many products. Exposure to asbestos may result in health risks such as organ failure and cancer.
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
No result found.
No result found.

Get a FREE Quote

Fill out a form to request a service quote from ACTenviro.
Contact us now to know more about our services and get a free quote.