2022 ACTenviro Coin Award Winners

The goal of the ACTenviro Coin Recognition Program is to recognize and honor our employees for their exemplary performance and/or positive representation of ACTenviro.


An employee with outstanding performance, superior dedication, and positive attitude on the job and throughout the year


An employee that provided decisions that were
sound, profitable and strategic

Q1 Nancy Lopez, Q2 Jeff Ruhl, Q3 Paul Schultz


A key individual who supported sales through leadership, innovation, execution, and teamwork

Q1 Warren Meneses, Q2 Jessica McCombs, Q3 Tyler Ashcraft, Q4 Bryan Klar


An individual with model performance, safety culture, and positive representation of ACTenviro

Q1 Rozy Sazo, Q2 Max Graham, Q4 Sameei Al Khafaji


An employee who was recognized by a client, the community, and/or within ACTenviro (winners below)

Noreen StroutKeith FeeleyKevin ShieldsAdrian Villipando
Glen MurkTyler GiannaHugo AguilarAndrew Starkey
Nick IversonRua LinoEric SalcidoJustin McCall
Joseph WilliamsEric KeiserManuel GonzalezLuis Hernandez
Brad LarsonDavid ZsitvayMichael Florie 
Louie ThomasAndrew StarkeyJustin McCall 
 Sherry LoftinJoaquin Flores 
 Jacob ClairmontJeff Koch 
 Efrain FloresKevin Rains 
 Brian ShepleyTasha Budlong 
  Kevin Wright 
  Dylan Haggerty 
  Tremaine Roots 
  Israel Perez 
  Erica Serna 
  Kevin Nip 
  Kristen Brown 

CONGRATULATIONS and thank you to all our 2022 winners! We appreciate you!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin